Skip to content

Okay, let’s try this again

October 4, 2008
tags:

Yes, I’ve tried this blog thing before.  Yes, I failed to keep up with it much.  Yes, I’m a glutton for punishment so I’m going to try this again.  I blame school for my earlier failures anyway.  Not that I’m done with school yet, 2 years or so to go still, but hopefully I’ll get some readers that will keep bugging me until I update regularly.

This blog may or may not be interesting to people.  We’ll see how it evolves.  I am a writer and therefore find a satisfying catharsis in writing thoughts down even if no one ever reads them.  Some of these thoughts are disturbing.  Hell, the majority of them are.  I need to be able to get a readership, however, if I’m ever to get my name out there in time to sell a few books when I get a deal.

Anyway, always feel free to comment on anything I post here.  Doesn’t matter if the comments are good, bad or indifferent.  I’ll probably post some writing samples here and there just to give a taste of what I have to offer.  The first two I’ll sample here in the next day or two are my current WIPs:  Across The Veil and a novel that is tentatively titled E-Male.

So, yeah.  I’ll work on this off and on when I get a few spare moments between Calculus III, Discrete Math, Digital Systems and working on my two novels.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kara Douglas permalink
    October 5, 2008 1:45 pm

    I have added your blog to my blog roll
    please add mine.

    http://karadouglas.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

