Skip to content

NaNoWri(No)Mo Part Deux

November 5, 2008
tags: ,

Words on 11/4: 0 (that’s right, zero, again)
Goal through 11/4: 10000

My excuse today is homelife.  I just had too much laundry, cleaning, kid-watching to do.  That and I have a Calc III test on Monday.  The in-laws are going to take the little one on Thursday, however, so maybe I can take a bite out of this deficit then.

Maybe.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. janflora permalink
    November 5, 2008 3:04 am

    Don’t feel too bad! I understand life’s distractions! Especially the cute, short ones who ask a lot of questions 🙂 I definitely would not be doing this if I had to do Calculus too… Write on!

  2. toddmacy permalink*
    November 5, 2008 3:12 am

    Thank you for the encouragement. 🙂 I knew it would be a challenge when I signed up so I guess I shouldn’t get too down. I still have hopes of winning. 🙂

Leave a Reply

