Skip to content

Life beckons…

November 13, 2008
tags: ,

Words on 11/12: 0
Goal through 11/12: 30000

Art may imitate life but life tends to interfere with art.

Yeah, had some not so fun life stuff come up so I never got into the flow of writing today.

That and I’m not sure what POV I need for Chapter 3.  I think I’ve got that figured out now (some snazzy foreshadowing, I hope) so maybe tomorrow will be a better day.  I hope so since I’m 25K behind my self-imposed goal.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

