Skip to content

The long day

November 18, 2008
tags: ,

Words on 11/17: 762
Goal through 11/17: 42500

Yep, Mondays are my long day at school.  I don’t get much time on Mondays and what time I do get is usually spent trying to keep the house out of utter turmoil and making sure homework is done.  I’m actually amazed I got any writing done.  I hope to do better tomorrow.  Yes, I’ve said that before (and meant it) but this story is beginning to pick up in my own head now and hopefully that will carry me.  The problem is that my editor keeps popping up.

Anyone got any “internal editor seeking” bullets I can borrow? 😉

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

